Mission Committee

  Mission Committee, and Delegates to Convention

These dedicated people are a body of lay members elected by the congregation to run the secular business of the church.  The Mission Committee meets on the 3rd Sunday of each month following the service.

Mission Committee:

Mission Committee: Charles Johnston (Senior Warden), Alex Schellenger (Junior Warden), Patsy Hahn (Clerk), Cathy Keag (Treasurer), Lory Shaddock and Elfriede Vidkjer (members)

Clergy: The Rev. William McIlmoyl (Priest in Partnership), the Rev. Susan Napoliello Deacon



  1. Mission Committee: Elected lay leaders meet with our clergy every month on the 3rd Sunday. We continue to work on repairs and improvements to our facilities. In addition, we have approved a design for the church banner and begun a Mutual Ministry Review with Father Mac.


 Current projects include a new church banner, upgrades to our electrical capacity and the purchase and installation of a generator in partnership with Hearts and Hands PreSchool.